Florida 4-H #FLLEG



## FLORIDA 4-H LEGISLATURE

## 2025 4-H LEGISLATURE PLANNING COMMITTEE

Governor: Sophia Massey

4-H Legislature Committee Chair & Lt. Governor: AseyeShika Nukunya

Senate House

President of the Senate

**Burke Foster** 

Secretary of the Senate

Veronica Rosauer

Agriculture and Natural Resources Chair

Abigail Pruden

Criminal Justice Chair

Lane Taylor

**Education Chair** 

Torve Sorrells

**GCT** Chair

Ricky Fernandez

Health and Human Services Chair

Lily Simmer

Lily Massey, Secretary

Juvenile Justice Chair

Weston Hoffman

**Green Party Leader** 

**Dylan Collins** 

Gold Party Leader

Josiah Burch

Speaker of the House

Helena Peterson

Clerk of the House

Hannah Varnadoe

Agriculture and Natural Resources Chair

Kathryn Montes De Oca & Mason Cassady

Criminal Justice Chair

Zach Bolden

**Education Chair** 

Ella Ashcraft

**GCT** Chair

Benjamin George & Aiden Andrews

Health and Human Services Chair

Maleah Godfrev

**Juvenile Justice Chair** 

Julia Cota & Amber Hughs

Green Party Leader

**Emery Lehenbauer** 

Gold Party Leader

**Katie Ross** 

Chief Public Relations Officer: Kendall Tran

Head Lobbyist: Tyler Evrard-Vescio

Adult Committee: Kelsey Cook, David Hafner, and Sara Brake