Skip to main content

4-H LogoFlorida 4-H

4-H LogoFlorida 4-H

Meet The Staff

Micheal Gutter

Dr. Michael Gutter

Associate Dean for Extension and State Program Leader for 4-H Youth Development, Families and Communities

msgutter@ufl.edu
(352) 846-4444

Stacey Ellison

Stacey Ellison

Associate State 4-H Program Leader

staceye@ufl.edu
(352) 294-2908

Derby Sale

State 4-H Youth Citizenship – Leadership Coordinator

sderby.sale@ufl.edu
(352) 294-2914

Dr. Kate Fogarty

Extension Specialist Youth Development

kfogarty@ufl.edu
(352) 273-3527

Christopher Decubellis

Dairy/Animal Sciences 4-H State Specialized Agent

cdecube@ufl.edu
(352) 846-4444

Logo - 4-H

Caylin Hilton

Associate Director of Development

cnewbern@ufl.edu 

(352) 392-5432

Sarah Hensley

Youth Curriculum and Evaluation State Specialized Extension Agent III

sarahzt@ufl.edu
(352) 294-2904

Ben Knowles

State 4-H Information Coordinator

brk09@ufl.edu@ufl.edu
(352) 294-2902

Sophia Cooney

State 4-H Volunteer Coordinator

henriq21@ufl.edu
(352) 294-7879

Logo - 4-H

Dianne Spann

Dairy/Animal Sciences Programs Coordinator

fdspann@ufl.edu
(352)294-2906

Courtney Quirie

State 4-H Conference-Event Manager

courtney.quirie@ufl.edu
(352) 294-2901

Kayla Butcher

State 4-H Administrative Support Assistant I

klbutcher@ufl.edu
(352) 294-2909

Bobbie-Jo Caron

Straughn Center Coordinator

klbutcher@ufl.edu
(352) 294-2917

Chasity Turner

State 4-H Public Relations Specialist II

turnerc@ufl.edu
(352) 294-2910

Brent Broaddus

Regional Specialized 4-H Agent III/ South Central District

broaddus@ufl.edu
(813) 757-2221

Heather Kent

Regional Specialized 4-H Agent III/ Northwest District

hckent@ufl.edu
(850) 394-9124

Geralyn Sachs

Regional Specialized 4-H Agent III/ Central District

fish12@ufl.edu
(904) 209-0430 Ext. 4777

Andy Toelle Headshot

Andy Toelle

Regional Specialized 4-H Agent IV/ Northeast

aeto1@ufl.edu
(904) 692-3315

Vanessa Spero-Swingle

Regional Specialized 4-H Agent III/ South District

vspero@ufl.edu
(321) 633-1702

CampNameRoleEmailPhone
Camp Cloverleaf Bill Tillett Assistant Resident Director cloverleaf4-h@ufl.edu (863) 465-4884
Camp Cherry Lake      cherrylake4h@ifas.ufl.edu  (229) 454-6574 
Camp Timpoochee  Ariel Blanton  Resident Director  timpoochee4h@ifas.ufl.edu  (850) 897-2224 
Camp Cloverleaf  Bill Tillett  Shooting Sports Co-Coordinator   wtillett@ufl.edu  (863)-465-4884 
Kathy Harman Headshot

Kathy Hartman

Business Manager

kehartman@ufl.edu
(352) 294-2913

Rafael Romero

Accountant I

rafaelromero@ufl.edu
(352) 294-2918

Rachel Ngai

Administrative Specialist

rachel8@ufl.edu
(352) 294-2905

Janet Waters

Business Coordinator

janet.waters@ufl.edu
(352) 294-7863